THE SETTING SUN

Hello everyone in photography lovers, here comes a newbie in your midst! I have been going through some of the photos shared here and I have been wowed by all I have seen so far and I have felt and still feeling at home already because I loved what I have seen so far. I am so, excited to be in the mist of photography lovers. Thought I am a beginner in photography but I am beginning to love it already and seeing much of what have been shared in this community knew I will learn a great deal here and I am ready to learn.

Shot with Camera: Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR ED 18-55mm 1:3.5 – 5.6 GII

I will also share my first shot here with you. It a shot I took when the sun was setting. I love the scenery of the setting sun so I decided to take some shot of it. It was taken at when I took an even tour to an art department in a college of education Akwanga, Nasarawa State, Nigeria. A tour I will share with your some other times.

Being I am a beginner who is eager and ready to learn, I will appreciate review and comment as well as tips and corrections if necessary.

Thanks for stopping.

@johnattahekom

Sort:  

The appearance and beauty of the image that you show is truly extraordinary.

Thanks for appreciating it👍.

Interesting photos. Romantic and mysterious.

Thanks a lot. I appreciate you!

Same here! I am also a beginner and love to take photos so much.

Wow, we are welcome onboard, hope we grow taller and stronger with time. Wishing us all the best.

I hope so too. Anyway thank you @johnattahekom.

The beauty of nature is so enticing
Thanks for this

Thanks a lot. I appreciate👍!

It's very beautiful photography,,....it's also containing shadow, are you participated and contest?

Thanks for the compliment. Not really participating in any contest. Just a hobby I am building.