IAAC #1 - A collection of friends. (Finding the passion for photography)

This shoot took a lot of walking in the sun and sitting on the hot ground just to capture some moments we will never forget.
I had no thoughts going into this shoot and the image I wanted was vague looking back at them now I realize what I could have done differently. Also knowing what I know now would make me take a different route when editing. This profession is all about growth if you're willing to let yourself be free and not constricted by the idea of how something is supposed to look. It's art so you are free to do whatever you want. It's about your image so stop being afraid thinking about what everyone else will say

DSC_7950 copy.jpg

DSC_8051 copy.jpg

DSC_8069 copy.jpg

DSC_8249 copy.jpg

DSC_8317 copy.jpg

DSC_8347 copy.jpg

DSC_8379 copy.jpg