Blooming flower photography

I will now share some flower photography taken with my mobile, These are the photographs I have collected from different places, I hope you like it a lot.

photo_2022-06-06_22-34-48.jpg

The name of this flower is Rangana flower. This flower is commonly seen in everyone's garden. People of all classes love the flower.

photo_2022-06-06_22-34-21.jpg

The name of this flower is Madhabilata flower. I collected photography of this flower from a park.This flower is not commonly seen except in gardens.

photo_2022-06-06_22-35-02.jpg

The name of this flower is Durba flower. This phone is usually seen in everyone's backyard.I collected this flower from the house of one of my aunts. These flowers are of 2/3 color.

photo_2022-06-06_22-33-34.jpg

The name of this flower is Jaba flower. Neighbor time is seen in Gurusthan. This flower has a color and that is red.

photo_2022-06-06_22-34-08.jpg
I saw this flower while coming home by road. I do not know the name of this flower. This flower is very beautiful to look at.

I am Ramim Hasan. I am a student. I love reading stories and traveling. I usually do photography one day a week.I want to see many images of this world through photography.

Sort:  

Some beautiful flowers in there; thank you for sharing.