Photography of several different types of flowers

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all very well. Yes, I'm fine too. আমিjoniprins I live in Narayanganj district of Dhaka division, the capital of Bangladesh. I am studying in Dhaka College.

Today I have come to you with some new flower photography. I really liked seeing the flowers, so today I am going to share with you some photography of flowers and some information about it. Hope you all like it. So let's start then.

♥️ Krishnacura flower ♥️

photo_2022-06-06_22-33-51.jpg
source

The scientific name is Delonix regia. This fruit is very beautiful to look at which plays a very important role in enhancing the beauty of the area. Krishnacura flowers are more common in educational institutions.

♥️ Almanda flower ♥️

photo_2022-06-13_20-22-05.jpg
source
Scientific name Allamanda cathartica. The photography of this flower I collected from one of my aunt's roof gardens. I like this yellow flower very much.

♥️Bhatan flowers♥️

photo_2022-06-06_22-32-51.jpg
source
Scientific name Clerondendron viscosum. It is a well known wild plant of rural Bengal. This flower can be found on the side of the road in rural Bengal or in different parts of rural Bengal.

♥️ Purple Color Flower ♥️

photo_2022-06-06_22-32-32.jpg
source
I do not know the name of this flower. I first saw this flower today

♥️ White rose ♥️

photo_2022-06-06_22-32-41.jpg
source

Scientific name: Rosa. This flower is a very well known flower in our country. Everyone likes this phone because it is white. This fruit can be both white and red in color.

Hello friends, I ended my messy post here today. We hope you enjoy the post. You will share both likes and dislikes through comments.