Imago (ESP-ING)

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

Hello friends of Hive
I really enjoy when I have clients like that, they know that I dedicate myself mostly to making photos of 15 years old, it is a culture of my country that has many years. When teenagers turn 15, they have a photo shoot to make a nice memory and mark the stage from girl to woman, There is also a ceremony where videos are made and they also walk her in a convertible colonial car and other cars go behind making a lot of noise with their horn.
But returning to the initial point, I like that when I do this type of session capture its essence, see that tenderness and beauty that exudes at that age and when I manage to do it I am very pleased. Things have changed a lot and now they want to look like the Top Models they see on social networks, it’s my turn to please them, but it’s not what I like. I prefer to maintain the innocence that they still retain because from now on, as the culture announces, the journey will begin towards women and as they say over there, after reaching the age of 15, the others fly by, Look at me, I was 15 yesterday and now I’m 29 and I haven’t even noticed 😥.
Life is like that. I think it’s a very nice tradition, I love seeing the pictures of 15 of my mother. I like to watch her and try to imagine my mother at that age when I wasn’t thinking of having me and I’m very moved. I intend to show them to my children so they can see how beautiful their grandmother was and learn to love her youth because the years do not pass in vain and the beauty is temporary and very short.

Hola amigos de Hive
Disfruto mucho cuando tengo clientas así, saben que me dedico mayormente a hacer fotos de 15 añeras, es una cultura de mi país que tiene muchos años. Cuando las adolescentes cumplen sus 15 años se les hace una sesión de foto para que quede un lindo recuerdo y marca la etapa de niña a mujer, también se hace una ceremonia donde se hace videos y también la pasean en un carro colonial descapotable y otros carros van detrás haciendo mucho ruido con su claxon.
Pero volviendo al punto inicial, me gusta que cuando hago este tipo de sesión captar su esencia, ver esa ternura y belleza que se traspira a esa edad y cuando logro hacerlo me da mucho gusto. Las cosas han cambiado mucho y ahora desean parecerse a las Top Model que ven en las redes sociales, a mí me toca complacerlas, pero no es lo que me gusta. Yo prefiero mantener la inocencia que aún conservan porque a partir de ahora, como la cultura anuncia, empezará el trayecto hacia mujer y como dicen por ahí, después que se llega a los 15 años, los demás pasan volando, mírame a mí, yo ayer tenía 15 y ahora tengo 29 y ni me he dado cuenta 😥.
La vida es así. Yo creo que es una tradición muy linda, a mí me encanta ver las fotos de los 15 de mi madre. Me gusta observarla y tratar de imaginarme a mi madre con esa edad cuando no pensaba tenerme y me conmueve mucho. Pienso enseñárselas a mis hijos para que vean que bella era su abuela y que aprendan a amar su juventud porque los años no pasan en vano y la belleza es temporal y muy corta.

DSC_0939.jpg

DSC_0932.jpg

DSC_0936.jpg

Thank you for your time

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

Very nice pictures and great editing especially the sun flare 😍 I always wonder how a little sun flare sparks up the photo

thank you so much. excuse the delay. technical problems. The truth is that if. I always try to look for evening light to use as a crop, when I don't have it I do it with flash. but it's nice to see.

Yes that's nice

!discovery 33
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @josart

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @josart

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 15/25

Gracias colega

Last one is lovely 💕, it looks like a painting!

thank you so much. I love that one. Thank you for your comment 🙏😍


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(6/10) tipped @josart

Gracias 🙏

beautiful girl, friend, you managed to take a photo with an unspoiled natural atmosphere, I like your photo.

Thank you very much. I’m glad you like my work.

Congratulations @josart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023

thank you so much. I am glad that you like them. It is a pleasure for me. 😊😍