looks full of love (ESP-ING)

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

Hello friends of Hive
I can not miss this wedding session, be very happy with the final results. Betty and Carlos, I have already presented them in a previous post and this is the continuation of your session.
I think for a long time it will be one of my favorite wedding sessions, both for them that are so beautiful and for how proud I feel of these photos.
I could always feel that good vibe they were throwing and those looks full of love for each other despite being so young.
They had made a very big sacrifice to reach us, they were not from our province and today here in Cuba the transport is an odyssey, but they managed to arrive and motivated us so much that of only 10 photos they had scheduled we made 16. This is already a habit of my partner and I when a session motivates us a lot 😂😂. We can not help it, the muses take control "we go hand in hand" as a good Cuban would say.
Well, I say goodbye for today, but I still have some photos I want to share from this wedding, I’m not going to promise you a specific order because the truth is that 3 seconds before I do the publication I really inspire.
I ask you to leave me your comment, what you think of the photos, if you like them as much as me and if it is true that young people are not beautiful.

Hola amigos de Hive
No podre dejar pasar por alto esta sesión de boda, quede muy contento con los resultados finales. Betty y Carlos, ya se los he presentado en un post anterior y esta es la continuación de su sesión.
Creo que por mucho tiempo será una de mis sesiones de boda favorita, tanto por ellos que son tan bellos y por lo orgulloso que me siento de estas fotos.
Siempre pude sentir esa buena vibra que ellos lanzaban y esas miradas llenas de amor del uno por el otro a pesar de ser tan jóvenes.
Ellos habían hecho un sacrificio muy grande para poder llegar a nosotros, no eran de nuestra provincia y hoy aquí en cuba el trasporte es una odisea, pero se las arreglaron para llegar y nos motivó tanto que de solo 10 fotos que tenían programada le hicimos 16. Ya esto es una costumbre de mi compañera y yo cuando una sesión nos motiva mucho 😂😂. No podemos evitarlo, las musas toman el control “se nos va la mano” como diría un buen cubano.
Bueno, me despido por hoy, pero aún me quedan algunas fotos que quiero compartir de esta boda, no les voy a prometer un orden en específico porque la verdad es por lo que 3 segundos antes de hacer la publicación me inspire de verdad.
Les pido que me dejen su comentario, que opinan de las fotos, si les gusta tanto como a mí y si es verdad que los jóvenes no son hermosos.

DSC_0675.jpg

DSC_0672.jpg

DSC_0671.jpg

Thank you for your time

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

Clean shots... I love the sun flare you've added!

Thanks very much buddy. I did feel like I needed that touch.

Congratulations @josart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023