The city of the Holy Spirit (ESP-ING)

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

Hello friends of Hive
Today I want to bring you something different. In recent times, I have wanted to try different photographic genres to grow as a photographer and get out of my comfort zone. Apart from the female portrait, macrophotography, Street, landscape, documentary, etc.
On this occasion I bring these landscapes that I made to my city, for those days I was looking for the best time to make this photo, first I tried at sunset, but I did not like, then I went back at dawn and I found perfect, it was the light I was looking for.
In the first photo you can see the city of Sancti Spiritus and behind leaving it small to the massif of Guamuhaya a great mountain range that extends throughout the center of Cuba.
I was almost leaving when I remembered that every morning, along this route, a plane headed for the same route. I was satisfied with what I had, and decided to wait. Being so small, it almost goes unnoticed, as soon as I noticed, I waited for it to pass right over the church, I had already configured to shoot in burst and I was almost right on top.
The last picture was a different day, I was looking for a closer shot of the church, but from another point of view and that’s when I saw this puddle and did the shot.

I hope you like my city and its charms, I feel a lot of love for it, so whenever I can honor it I do.

Hola amigos de Hive
Hoy les quiero traer algo diferente. En los últimos tiempos he querido probar diferentes géneros fotográficos para poder crecer como fotógrafo y salir de mi zona de confort. Aparte del retrato femenino me llama la atención en gran manera la fotografía macro, Street, paisaje, documental, etc.
En esta ocasión les traigo estos paisajes que hice a mi ciudad, por esos días estaba buscando el mejor horario para realizar esta foto, primero probé en el atardecer, pero no me gusto, luego volví al amanecer y me pareció perfecto, era la luz que estaba buscando.
En la primera foto pueden ver la ciudad de Sancti Spiritus y detrás dejándola pequeña al macizo de Guamuhaya una gran cordillera que se extiende por todo el centro de cuba.
Ya casi me iba cuando recordé que por esa ruta todas las mañanas una avioneta hacia el mismo recorrido. Estaba satisfecho con lo que tenía, y decidí esperar. Al ser tan pequeña, casi pasa desapercibida, apenas me percate, espere que pasara justo por encima de la iglesia, ya había configurado para disparar en ráfaga y quedo casi justo encima.
La última foto fue un día diferente, estaba buscando hacer una toma más cercana de la iglesia, pero desde otro punto de vista y fue cuando vi este charco e hice la toma.

Espero les guste mi ciudad y sus encantos, siento mucho amor por ella, por eso siempre que la puedo homenajear lo hago.

edit.jpg

NOV2_8987.jpg

NOV_8767.jpg

Thank you for your time

Gracias por su atención

Sort:  

The natural beauty is truly extraordinary

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @josart

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @josart

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 21/25



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program