[Esp-Eng] Hermosas Fotografías en Atardecer en la Playa --- Beautiful Photographs at Sunset at the Beach

​Feliz día estimados Amantes de la Fotografía; les dejo un cariñoso saludo. Hoy quiero compartir mi más reciente trabajo fotográfico, y es que ayer en la tarde mi familia, algunos amigos, y yo nos dimos una escapada a la playa, y obviamente no dejé pasar la oportunidad para hacer unas capturas y son las que quiero presentarles en este día.

Happy day dear Photography Lovers; I leave you a warm greeting. Today I want to share my most recent photographic work, and is that yesterday afternoon my family, some friends, and I took a trip to the beach, and obviously I did not miss the opportunity to make some captures and are the ones I want to present to you today.

No puedo dejar de mencionar que el trayecto desde Tunapui (donde vivimos) a Playa Patilla fue de casi una hora, el día estaba bastante soleado, y aprovechamos salir a pasar una tarde diferente. Cuando empezó a caer la tarde me puse de acuerdo con algunos de mis amigos para hacer fotografías a contra luz, es un estilo que disfruto mucho por los altos contrastes, además por el aprovechamiento de las siluetas que verán a continuación.

I can't fail to mention that the drive from Tunapui (where we live) to Playa Patilla was almost an hour, the day was quite sunny, and we took the opportunity to go out and spend a different afternoon. When the afternoon began to fall I agreed with some of my friends to take pictures against the light, it is a style that I enjoy very much because of the high contrasts, and also because of the use of the silhouettes that you will see below.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Lumii_20220530_055925467.jpg

Lumii_20220530_101605369.jpg

Lumii_20220530_101533507.jpg

Lumii_20220530_101455602.jpg

agarrando el sol.jpg

Lumii_20220530_101428001.jpg

Lumii_20220530_101334367.jpg

Lumii_20220530_101403994.jpg

Lumii_20220530_060003367.jpg

Bueno amigos, espero les haya gustado el resultado tanto como a mi, les recuerdo que tomé mis fotografías con mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 11, y edité en esta ocasión con la aplicación Lumii. Gracias por visualizar mi post de hoy.

Well friends, I hope you liked the result as much as I did, I remind you that I took my pictures with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 11, and edited this time with the Lumii application. Thank you for viewing my post today.

1sedd.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @josealex05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!