Nature photography (Sky photographs)

in Photography Lovers11 months ago
Hello hive friends

It's a time to share my talent with you guys by different photography skills regarding nature but today I specify my skills in photography of sky so I would like to share Sky photography according to weather.

When sun was going to disappear

Sunrise always in East and when sun goes towards west then gradually it disappears. This was a photograph that I captured when sun was about to disappear and this is a photograph before evening and exact time was about 5 o'clock.

IMG_20230724_161717.jpg

The thing that I like the most in this picture are beautiful White coloured clouds passing through sun rays and the beautiful green trees and when I was clicking the photo then birds chirping was really attractive.

A dark evening click

This is again a very beautiful photograph. A beautiful night along with appearance of moon as well as with brown Shadow in picture and blue touch in the sky is really looking beautiful and it is reflecting as it is just an art but in actual this is a natural scene captured by my phone without an editing.

IMG_20230724_161729.jpg

A cloudy night photography

Clouds looks very beautiful every time but if clouds appears along with sun rays then they really adds in natural beauty so the same case was with the picture as it can also be seen by others that how much this cloudy weather is looking attractive along with sun rays and greenery of tree which is not actually looking green due to heavy dark clouds.
IMG_20230724_161747.jpg

I like all weathers but my most favourite weather that really seeks my attention is cloudy weather when I see dark everywhere then I really enjoy it and I like to have a cup of coffee in that weather.

A tree and sky photography combo

This is a tree with zigzag manners leaves and they really look beautiful if you see them in a clear photo as I tried to capture the beautiful tree along with sky so it is looking a combo of both these natural scenes.

IMG_20230724_161841.jpg

I tried to share my good photographs and my good clicks with you guys and tried to put my maximum of efforts in my photography skills that's why I am really hopeful to receive a positive feedback in the form of comments and upvotes.

Goodbye 😌❤️
Sort:  

Beautiful nature and amazing photography 😍

Thank you for appreciation of my skills
I want to add one thing more that nature is another name for peace 🕊️❤️

Congratulations @joseph99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4
Women's World Cup Contest - Check your ranking!

Thank you
I am happy and ready for receiving much upvotes next time

You're welcome @joseph99! Have a nice day 😊👍