MY FIRST PLANE TRIP / MINHA PRIMEIRA VIAGEM DE AVIÃO (EN / PT)

in Photography Lovers18 days ago

|EN|

Hello HIVE friends, how are you? I hope well!

I was always very afraid of traveling by plane, just thinking about it made me tremble with fear. It is said to be the safest transport in the world, however, when we hear about accidents, there are hardly any survivors, that is my real fear. Even so, I had the opportunity to take a trip outside Brazil, on another continent, even in the face of fear and difficulties, I gathered courage and took my first air trip. "By the way, it was incredible"

Even though I was heading to the airport, I was cold, nervous and worried, I almost gave up countless times, my wife by my side gave me the strength to continue, despite also showing that was scared. Arriving at the location, the aircraft was beautiful and gigantic, I was impressed, I had never seen an airplane in person.

I was so impressed that I couldn't resist, I took some photos and made some videos for family members, wow, I was amazed by the size and presence of the planes, walking around the area, I found a relatively smaller one, be incredible to take a ride in one of these.

It's my time to fly! I was sitting and very nervous, the initial noise bothered me a little and we flew. The sensation and aerial view is surprising. There was a bit of turbulence, I prayed without stopping, but everything went well and we finally reached our destination.

My first plane ride was complicated, but I managed to overcome it and I'm already on my third. I'm not counting, but I can guarantee that every time I think about getting on a plane it's like it's the first time, nervousness and fear accompany it, there's no way to avoid it.

It was an incredible journey, with moments of fear, overcoming, emotion and happiness for having moved on.

And you, have you ever traveled by plane? Are you afraid or is it normal? Comment!

I'm honored to participate in the Qurator's photo quest | aircraft competition. Thanks to the entire @qurator team.

Images source: my wife's cell phone.

|PT|

Olá amigos do HIVE, como vocês estão? Espero que bem!

Sempre tive muito medo de viajar de avião, só de pensar nisso me fazia tremer de medo. Diz-se que é o transporte mais seguro do mundo, mas quando ouvimos falar de acidentes quase não há sobreviventes, esse é o meu verdadeiro medo. Mesmo assim tive a oportunidade de fazer uma viagem para fora do Brasil, em outro continente, mesmo diante do medo e das dificuldades, criei coragem e fiz minha primeira viagem aérea. “Aliás, foi incrível”

Mesmo indo para o aeroporto, estava com frio, nervoso e preocupado, quase desisti inúmeras vezes, minha esposa ao meu lado me deu forças para continuar, apesar de também demonstrar que estava com medo. Chegando no local a aeronave era linda e gigantesca, fiquei impressionado, nunca tinha visto um avião pessoalmente.

Fiquei tão impressionado que não resisti, tirei algumas fotos e fiz alguns vídeos para familiares, nossa, fiquei impressionado com o tamanho e a presença dos aviões, andando pela área, encontrei um relativamente menor, seja incrível dar uma volta em um desses.

É minha hora de voar! Eu estava sentado e muito nervoso, o barulho inicial me incomodou um pouco e voamos. A sensação e a vista aérea são surpreendentes. Houve um pouco de turbulência, rezei sem parar, mas tudo correu bem e finalmente chegamos ao nosso destino.

Minha primeira viagem de avião foi complicada, mas consegui superar e já estou na terceira. Não estou contando, mas posso garantir que toda vez que penso em pegar um avião é como se fosse a primeira vez, o nervosismo e o medo acompanham, não tem como evitar.

Foi uma jornada incrível, com momentos de medo, superação, emoção e felicidade por ter seguido em frente.

E você, já viajou de avião? Você está com medo ou é normal? Comente!

Tenho a honra de participar da busca fotográfica do Qurator | competição de aeronaves. Obrigado a toda equipe @qurator.

Fonte das imagens: celular da minha esposa.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @sahi1. Keep spreading love through ecency

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.


Your post was manually curated by @michupa.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Congratulations @josiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024