You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day, Another Art Exhibition

I love your posts showing art exhibitions, I really often don't know what to comment because many of the works leave me speechless, but they always leave me thinking about the things they convey.

The work that stole all my attention was Andrea Căbuz - Akasha II., the water falling from the sky and creating a river seems so beautiful to me.

I think it's a great painting, I wouldn't have it on a wall because I wouldn't stop looking at it all day.

Sort:  

That is a very good one indeed.

Sometimes it's hard to say anything, but don't worry, it's enough that you like it.

There were quite a lot of artworks here, that I would hang on my wall and I wouldn't mind looking at them all day 😄

You could enjoy those paintings at home without the smell of food distracting you from the art hahaha.