[ESP-ENG] Salida sin sentido / Meaningless exit

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

psx_20220428_141141.jpg


En mi salida del domingo decidí hacer fotos durante mi trayecto y contarles anécdotas de algunas cosas que iba pensando y me iban pasando. Fue todo tan extraño que pude detenerme a pensar muchas veces todo lo que pasaba y me hacía preguntas sobre ello.

Será una especie de diario fotográfico hoy, así que atentos.


psx_20220428_140256_1_.jpg


On my Sunday outing, I decided to take pictures during my ride and tell you anecdotes of some of the things I was thinking about and things that were happening to me. It was all so strange that I was able to stop and think many times about everything that was happening and ask myself questions about it.

It will be a sort of photo diary today, so stay tuned.


psx_20220428_140434.jpg


Capítulo I

Salir sin rumbo y disfrutar la vista, fue tan así que al inicio no hice casi fotos. Pero mientras caminaba, meditaba sobre mi vida personal hasta que me golpee con una caseta de electricidad.

Capítulo II

Fui a comprar un café y terminé comiéndome una bolsa de pan mientras un perro perseguía a los pájaros en una plaza que a su vez casi me perseguían a mí para darles migas de pan.


psx_20220428_140737.jpg


Chapter I

Going out aimlessly and enjoying the view, it was so much so that at first I took almost no pictures. But as I walked along, I mused about my personal life until I hit an electricity shack.

Chapter II

I went to buy a coffee and ended up eating a bag of bread while a dog chased the birds in a square that in turn almost chased me to give them breadcrumbs.


psx_20220428_140947.jpg


Capítulo III

Fui a buscar a donde mudarme y mientras caminaba por un lugar que no recuerdo, tampoco sé cómo se llama el barrio y una señora me preguntaba la hora y yo no tenía mi reloj puesto. Le dije simplemente “es la hora exacta”. Todo eso fue segundos antes que mirara con ojos de odio.

Capítulo IV

Quise tomar café, así que fui a buscar mi cafetería favorita pero me distraje escuchando música y llegué a mi casa sin el café.


psx_20220428_141317.jpg


Chapter III

I went looking for a place to move to and as I was walking through a place I don't remember, I don't know the name of the neighborhood either and a lady was asking me the time and I didn't have my watch on. I simply told her "it's the exact time". All that was a second before I looked up with hateful eyes.

Chapter IV

I wanted coffee, so I went looking for my favorite coffee shop but I got distracted listening to music and arrived home without my coffee.


psx_20220428_140542.jpg


Conclusiones: no hice nada de lo que salí a hacer, tampoco me molestó. Sólo hice lo que pensé en el momento, supongo que es eso que llaman “vivir el presente”.


psx_20220428_135831.jpg


Conclusions: I didn't do anything I went out to do, it didn't bother me either. I just did what I thought at the moment, I guess that's what they call "living in the present".


psx_20220428_140029.jpg


Texto traducido en el Traductor Deepl y trabajado gramaticalmente en Grammarly, ambas son apps gratuitas en la web. Las fotografías son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi Smartphone UMIDIGI A-3pro y editadas con Photoshop Express.


Text translated in Deepl Translator and worked grammatically in Grammarly, both are free apps on the web. The pictures are my own, taken with my UMIDIGI A-3pro Smartphone and edited with Photoshop Express.


★ Los miedos están ahí, al igual que el valor // Fears are there, as well as courage. ★