Are there Buffaloes in your village? ๐Ÿƒ

in Photography Lovers โ€ข last year

In my village we are able to see a lot of animals around. Including buffaloes, they are not aggressive or scared of humans at all. They are pretty used to humans because they are raised by humans. I took this photograph when I saw them, they were relaxing and enjoying their grass. Suddenly they looked at me because I was standing close to them to take their photos hahaha. Here are the photos that I got. Hope you like it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: ย 

Buffaloes are cool. Their eyes say they are smart animals (can't say the same about cows, but maybe I am wrong). Where I was born (country Georgia), there are buffaloes, often sitting in the mud near a river in summer. :) People cook cheese, Georgian variety of mozzarella, with their milk. What about Thailand? Why do Thai people keep buffaloes?

Welcome to Hive ๐Ÿ™Œ

Please leave me a comment or advise as I am new here. I would love to see it.

First, I love the pictures! You caught their expression well :)

Second, you need to tell us more in your posts ๐Ÿ™ For example in this one, a story about your favorite buffalo encounter, or something funny one of these did would be great ๐Ÿ™Œ Or maybe talk a little about how your friends and neighbors use the buffalo. Give us something interesting to see and also something interesting to read :)

!LUV