The Biggest Buddha In Pai, Thailand!!

Hi, all Hivers!!
Going up for a viewpoint, it sounds tiring sometimes but when you get up there and see the view. Your exhaustion will go away.
Well, to go see the biggest Buddha in Pai, Thailand. It was something I had done when I was there. It’s also a popular place in Pai. I went there around five almost six p.m. I remember I was tired from my day but when I was in front of the stairs to go up. I was excited and I wanted to see how big the statue is and how amazing the view is.
So I started going up and filmed a short video. It was great walking up the stairs and getting exercise at the same time 😅. Also it was perfect on a hot day, it took me only ten minutes to get to the top. When I got there I saw a group of people listening to a man explaining about meditation then at six p.m. they would start meditating. Anyway I stopped and enjoyed the view up there for a few minutes. It was a pretty good view. There were mountains and mist over it. I was happy that I went up there. Now come and have a look!!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Beautiful photos and great video thanks for sharing 👍🏾 @tipu curate

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Your welcome ✌🏾😎

Congratulations @jungle.girl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!