When the sky starts to light up

Hi Hive Lovers

You can be anywhere at any time, but where are you when the sky starts to turn orange?

Not everyone has the opportunity to see the beauty of the sky at sunrise. Many people are still in bed with their sweet dreams.

But for those of you who diligently get up early, it is a gift. You will get something that not everyone can get. You get freshness, serenity, and, of course, the softness of the sun that greets your beautiful morning.

I have some photos of the sky lit up. I took a picture using my #SamsungA52 cellphone camera. Although the results are not optimal, I have to be grateful for the capture of the cellphone camera in normal mode for the beauty of some of these orange skies. I aspire to get a big camera someday; the result will be much more perfect.

I got several photos of the orange sky in different places. I don't think I need to explain where it all is. You can see for yourself the appearance of the orange sky in the following photos:




One thing that is different is the photo of the sky in this city. I really didn't get the time right, because I woke up late that morning. At that time, I had to finish my work until late at night. But the night view with the lights is also beautiful, even though I prefer the sunrise with its soft rays.

When I watched the sky that was starting to be illuminated by the orange sun, I always just stared and didn't realize that in an instant everything had passed.

Sunrise or sunset also only last for a moment; in the twinkling of an eye, they disappear instantly. just like our time, which just flies by without us noticing.

About Me

Sort:  

I love when people post pictures of sunrise as indeed it's the time when I'm still in bed 🙂 The only time when I make the effort is when I'm on vacation. This is when I go to the beach and enjoy being present with the sun rising up.

Thanks a lot for sharing your beautiful pictures with us!

Thank you for your appreciation, @delishtreats. I'm glad to know that you can enjoy it, even if you often miss it because of your sleep schedule.
You are completely correct; the best time to enjoy them is on vacation; the mornings we enjoy on vacation are completely different.

Thank you for leaving your kind words here, and have a nice day.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @justbabybee.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for your attention, @ecency. I am glad to know that you are continuing to do something useful for the growth of people like me here.
Have a great day.