You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Przylasek Rusiecki - I went out to explore childhood place in Kraków with my friend

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

...dried beef called "Beef Jerky". It wasn't cheap tho a pack that contains 25g cost 2$.

I love that stuff! And nope, it's not cheap at all! Makes me so sad. I only buy it very rarely because of that.

...As a guy with depression I never thought that I will enjoy time outside home.

As a lady who has suffered depression on and off over the years, to a very bad stage once, going outside and getting some fresh air and relaxing with nature is an amazing feeling that helps a lot. 😊 It looks like you had a great day with your friend!

May you have a happy new year! ⭐️✨

Sort:  

I love that stuff! And nope, it's not cheap at all! Makes me so sad. I only buy it very rarely because of that.

Good to hear that u love dried beef! It will be same with me I will probably buy it very rarely, guess just outside of home, but I'm sure that I'm gonna enjoy them everytime.

As a lady who has suffered depression on and off over the years, to a very bad stage once, going outside and getting some fresh air and relaxing with nature is an amazing feeling that helps a lot. 😊 It looks like you had a great day with your friend!

I think everyone have/had some kind of mental problems inside them and as u said going out to nature really helps.

May you have a happy new year! ⭐️✨

Thanks! I wish you Happy New Year too 🎉