One of my best prenup photo

in Photography Loverslast year
Authored by @Joe Lim

perfect shot.jpg

An exciting chance for a photographer to document a couple's love and connection is a beach prenuptial shoot. The photo shoot, however, is made much more remarkable because it highlights the blending of two different cultures when the couple is a foreign groom and a Filipino bride.

The shoot begins early in the morning as the sun is just starting to rise. The groom looks dapper in his white clothing, and the bride is gorgeous in her flowing white gown. I use the available natural light to photograph the couple as they wander hand in hand down the shore while the sound of the waves creates a calming and romantic ambiance.

When the sun begins to set, the sky transforms into a gorgeous rainbow of orange, pink, and purple hues. I take advantage of the stunning background to get a more formal shot of the couple facing the setting sun. The beauty of the surroundings and the colors can produce some great images.

Holding hands and giggling at one another, the pair leaves the photo shoot and walks away from the lens. As I know that these photos will be cherished for a lifetime, I capture the last moments of their pre-wedding happiness.

A photographer has the honor of capturing the special moments of a couple's pre-wedding session, but it is much more rewarding when the session celebrates the merging of two cultures. Because it is a celebration of love, I am pleased to have been a part of this beach prenuptial photography with a foreign groom and a Filipino bride.

I love this shot a lot, I hope you guys enjoy this.

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=10154294051874339&set=a.10154294051629339![One of my best prenup photo]

Sort:  

Congratulations @kai.arima! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the April edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I really like this picture and also because love can erase any borders. Being myself married to a wife from another culture, I know what I'm talking about :-)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project and it will be highlighted in the next post! Comment Footer.jpg

thank you very much @achim03

Hello @kai.arima. Nice to meet you and welcome to Hive as I see you're new.

The photo you're sharing with us is a nice one, however, I would like to verify your social media page, in this case Facebook, or any other account you will be sharing similar or the same content on, as on Hive. So please edit your Facebook profile page an place the word Hive somewhere in the info section. You can delete it after we verify you.

Please let me know when it's done so I can verify you.

Thank you and happy blogging. Let me know if you need any help :)

hi, thank you for the welcome @erikah , I will put Hive on my info section right away 😊 , kindly check on my contact and basic info on my facebook

Can you drop me a link here please?

image.png

I'm dropping a screenshot here to have it on the blockchain. Thank you :)