Orange cat likes sunbathing, แมวส้มชอบอาบแดด

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Time flies and my mind wants to reach for the sky while Bitcoin flows towards the moon. These days have been both exciting and confusing at the same time. There are both worrisome news and delightful crypto news. Life has to go on amidst all the happenings just like a ship sailing in the open sea with blue sunny sky and threats of crazy rainy storm. So, I’d better provide myself with some positive diversion by looking at photos of my fat orange cat sunbathing.

img_6753.jpg

These photos were taken with my old friend, iPhone6SPlus, which enabled me to shoot photos quickly without any hassle. The results are often not as good as I would have wished; that’s the price to pay for convenience and speed. The details and sharpness of photis seemed to have been much impacted but the pleasure of taking photos of my orange cat made me forget all about the average photographic quality. Had I been a professional photographer with all the necessary skills and gears, I would have to produce much better quality results.

img_6767.jpg

img_6762.jpg

Sometimes I had to quickly seize the moment and took the pictures of my cats before they started to move from that moment which I wanted to record on photographic memory. Seeing my fat orange cat quietly enjoying himself in the morning sunshine was quite a magical moment. I could see my cat acting just like a person who liked to sit quietly in the sun while enjoying the natural vibes of the green garden. I did wonder what feelings were going through his mind, whether he was thinking about anything in particular or he only reacted to the present moment. The orange cat might be just reacting naturally to natural surroundings. But his smiling face told me that this cat could feel a sense of happiness and contentment in life, very much like a human.

img_6773.jpg

I always find it very challenging taking photos where there is such contrast of strong light and shadow or shady areas. The orange cat’s face was just so gratifying to me; it’s good to see him being so satisfied with life. I did unintentionally wake him up; he changed his position to get sunshine on the other side of his body; this behaviour was very human-like. It was so much fun watching my orange cat sunbathing that morning. I do wonder whether he could reminisce about the past as I could.

img_6764.jpg

เราชอบถ่ายรูปแมวส้มของเรามาก พวกแมวชอบทำอะไรตลกและบางทีก็ทำเหมือนคนเลย เราต้องไวมากในการถ่ายภาพแมวก่อนที่มันจะลุกหนีไปที่อื่น กล้องไอโฟนของเรานั้นสะดวกต่อการใช้งานมาก แต่ตวามคมช้ดและละเอียดของเลนซ์นั้นไม่สามารถเทียบกับกล้องถ่ายรูปขนาดใหญ่ได้ แต่เราก็พอใจกับภาพระดับปานกลาง เพราะเราไม่มีเวลามาปรับปุ่มต่างๆของกล้องถ่ายรูป เราต้องการเก็บภาพที่อยู่ตรงหน้าโดยเร็วที่สุด ก่อนที่สิ่งที่ปรากฏตรงหน้าจะเลือนหายไป เราอยากมีภาพเก็บไว้เพื่อความทรงจำดีๆ เราชอบถ่ายรูปแมวส้มจองเรามาก จึงต้องใช้ไอโฟนจึงจะไวพอแม้ว่ารูปจะออกมาไม่ค่อยชัดเท่าไร

img_6774.jpg

เราเห็นแมวส้มนอนอาบแดดเงียบๆอย่างมีความสุข ทำให้เราคิดว่า แมวตัวนี้มีความคิดความรู้สึกเหมือนคนเลย เราดูสีหน้าที่แมวนอนหลับแล้ว เหมือนคนที่กำลังนอนอย่างสบายใจ หรือว่าแมวคิดได้เหมือนคน เราไม่รู้ว่ามันกำลังคิดถึงอะไร แมวคิดหวนถึงความหลังได้เหมือนคนหรือเปล่า แมวมีความทรงจำยาวนานเหมือนคนหรือไม่ เราทำเสียงดังจนแมวตื่นนอน ไม่รู้ว่ามันนึกว่าเราหรือเปล่า แมวส้มลุกขึ้นเปลี่ยนท่านอนให้ตัวโดนแดดทั้งสองด้าน ช่างเหมือนคนมากเลย เราสังเกตเห็นแมวแล้ว เราก็ต้องตั้งคำถามตามมาหลายอย่าง นี่ถ้าแมวพูดหรือสื่อสารกับเราได้ เราคงจะปวดหัวน่าดูเลย คงไม่มีเวลาทำอะไรนอกจากมานั่งคุยกับแมวทั้งวันแน่นอน เราดีใจที่มีแมวส้มหลายตัวมาอยู่ที่บ้าน พวกมันช่วยทำให้บ้านมีชีวิตชีวามากขึ้น และช่วยดูแลบ้านให้เราด้วย

img_6775.jpg

I wish the traveling lockdown would end this month so that I could travel to my country house to play with my orange cats. Meanwhile I hope all is well and flourish in positive directions.

Wishing you all a very nice day.

Stay warm and cheerful.

#caturday by @saboin
#thaiphotocontest79 by @thaiteam

img_6776.jpg

Sort:  

MY HEART IS MELTING!!! WHAT A FLUFFY CHARMER! I want to snuggle him

Hahaha. Yep! Joan is very gentle and good manner. He’s really a sweet cat and very trusting. You’ll like him a lot too!

That cat looks like it's living a great life. I'm kind of jealous lol.

Thank you very much! The cat is satisfied with simple life!

น้องแมวส้มน่ารัก

Thank you very much! 🐈🐈😻😻

Points Boosting refund to @kaminchan! 🤓
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published via Ecency.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Oh! Thanks! Already upvoted!

That is one big and beautiful orange cat. He looks so happy and relaxed! Happy Caturday to you both!

Thanks! Hope you have a pleasant time too!

6ibsx3.png

โพสต์นี้ ได้รับการเสนอชื่อ เข้าร่วมการประกวด
Animals Photography Contest
นอกจากนี้ ยังได้รับ ป้ายเสนอชื่อ กำกับคุณภาพ ในนามของ @thaiteam ป้ายนี้
คุณสามารถเพิ่มเติม ในโพสต์นี้ได้ โดยการแก้ไข แต่ไม่สามารถ นำไปใช้ในโพสต์อื่น
เนื่องจาก เป็นป้ายกำกับคุณภาพของ @thaiteam.

ลิงค์ไปยังโพสต์ของคุณ Nominate Post Day # 6


6ibsx3.png

Good Work!


nominate photo Smaller.png

@thaiteam

Thank you very much for your kind support!

Such a pretty cat. I would be right next to him if I could. I like the nice sunny spots, especially during these cold winter days.

Thank you so much for complimenting my fat cat! Haha. Yap, you’ll enjoy the warm sunshine while listening to noisy birds’ songs! They always quarrel on trees. Hope you’ll have lots of bright sunshine everyday!