Morning Farmers

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello to all hive friend Community ✋✋✋

Introduce my name kanggb in this hive blog. I am an office worker, I live in Indonesia, which is interrupted by my spare time, sometimes I spend time on useless things.I do something that makes my mind calm and peaceful as long as it doesn't disturb other people.

Today I want to share the memory of photography in the beautiful beautiful view of rice growing season,refreshing eyes, soul and heart
I accidentally took a picture when I was bored at home. then in the morning I was riding a bicycle then in the middle of the road I idly took some pictures. here's a picture that I took

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Welcome kanggb!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

The location is just wow.....love it....💕