Una bella flor fucsia en el camino/// A beautiful fuchsia flower on the way

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

IMG_20220205_153054.jpg

Hola mis amigos amantes de la fotografía, en mi publicación de hoy, les muestro unas bellas flores color fucsia, que en contre en un lugar peculiar, se trata de una planta de cuarentona en color fucsia, muy atractiva.

Hello my friends who love photography, in my publication today, I show you some beautiful fuchsia flowers, which I found in a peculiar place, it is a forty-year-old fuchsia-colored plant, very attractive.

IMG_20220205_153047~2.jpg

Estas bonitas fotografías, las tome cuando pase frente a la casa de una amiga, esta planta nació en una pequeña fisura de la acera de concreto, muy cerca del paredón, al parecer una pequeña semilla encontro un lugar donde germinar y fue creciendo hasta florecer, un par de bellas flores de color fucsia.

These beautiful photographs, I took them when I passed in front of a friend's house, this plant was born in a small crack in the concrete sidewalk, very close to the wall, apparently a small seed found a place to germinate and grew until it bloomed, a couple of beautiful fuchsia flowers.

IMG_20220205_153100~2.jpg

Bellas flores de color fucsia crecen en el concreto, son muy atractivas por su color, gracias por visitar mi blog.

Beautiful fuchsia flowers grow on the concrete, they are very attractive for their color, thanks for visiting my blog.

IMG_20220205_153044.jpg

Amigos gracias por el apoyo a todas mis publicaciones, @karen16.

Fotos: 💯 % originales.
Capturadas con mi teléfono inteligente 📲
Foto, efectos.
Autor: @karen16.


TELEPHONE: XIAOMI Mi A3


Friends thanks for supporting all my posts, @karen16.

Photos: 💯% original.
Captured with my smartphone 📲
Photo, effect.
Author: @karen16.

Sort:  

I love this one! Flowers within the center of a flower. I also sympathize with you because I know how hard it is to get the entire flower and leaves in focus at the same time.

I love photographing flowers, I love their shape, their colors, thanks for the support and for visiting my blog!