You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last snow of the season

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

Look at that snowy scenery on the first picture with the mountains in the background. Crazy beautiful where you guys live over there!

The apple trees shouldn't have issues with this last frost I guess? Only if it turn out to be later again I suppose? I can imagine the husky loves staying outdoors. My dog (bernese mountaindog) also has this same thing, you can really see that the breed originates in the snow and they love it.

Enjoy the last snow before the new season lurks around the corner! (and hope all is well!)

Sort:  

During my last mushroom trip, while we were on our walk, we saw a few Bernese Mountaindogs. They are beautiful dogs. They were just laying in the snow while their owners talked to each other.