Marmaris, Turkey

in Photography Loverslast month (edited)

Welcome Hive!
Such a beautiful views from Marmaris, when I graduated high school. I was so excited because while I was still at school I didn’t have a lot of opportunities to travel around the world and that’s exactly what I dream to do. For me every place has his own beauty and magic.
It’s even more special when you are with people that you get along with. We realized that was out last moments together before everyone go in his own way.
The hotel was all inclusive, people were super kind. All the time giving you ice cream, drinks, some food from nowhere. I was feeling like a princess for this one week, haha. I really suggest you to visit Turkey for some holiday.

Thanks for stopping by ! ^_^

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, you capture the nature and some stuff 💕

Thank you dear! You should visit as well ^_^

Very beautiful landscapes, what a nice colorful, very tropical.

Congratulations @katherinex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP