Sunrise in Luqa

in Photography Lovers • 23 days ago

Hello Hive 😊 Today I’m more excited than ever to show you this just awesome pictures from the sunrise today. I am personally speechless.. This was when I was going to work for morning shift. Believe me I’m not a morning person but this really can make your day with a good start.

I’m gonna show you the process from the beginnin

🔸6:32

🔸6:34

🔸6:35

🔸6:37

This incredible view you can catch only for a few minutes and it’s really speical and magical for me. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations @katherinex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024