Valletta, Malta

Hey lovely people! Today I’m gonna surprise you with another beautiful view from Valletta. I have a few days off right now, and I use them to go refresh myself and it works.
For me doesn’t matter if I have company or no I can always enjoy my time. Last months I stuck too much at home and at work and I miss my free time just to explore around. There’s always, always some people that come to me to meet and usually we end like friends. We go to drink something to know each other, we go to parties, and even like that I havw found new jobs.

Sort:  

Congratulations @katherinex! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day