Autumn flowers, Cosmos Flower

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends! Happy Sunday!

This flower is a wonderful flower especially the color of this flower was very beautiful to me. The flower is autumn flower and this flower is called cosmos flower. This flower blooms during autumn and looks really amazing. But when I googled the name of this flower, I found many names and this is one of them. I have seen very few flowers like this so I really liked the flower and I was very impressed and I took some photographs of it that time which I have shared with you now.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Interesting to see an autumn flower in spring.