Nature that provides satiety

13.JPG

I became greedy and tried hard to devour everything. I force myself not to leave whatever is presented. My lust then became out of control. Meanwhile, from her side, Mother Nature was not tired of serving my greed. She was even more generous. Until I felt as if I was about to explode from satiety, swept away in pleasure and delicacy that forgot myself!🤤🤡😁

Luckily it's just a kind of inner satiety! A satiety that gives clarity of mind, inner peace, and perhaps, a lot of wisdom and insight. That's the satiety I get when I was only at a location in the interior, in a water catchment area that looks like a lake.

So, let's have a look, perhaps, there is one you like and enjoy it.

2.JPG

There are also several colors that are separate from the common greenish unity such as red, light blue, purple, yellow. They look like materials that make this nature gift even more delicious! 😁

5.JPG

6.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG


In open area

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

14.JPG

15.JPG

16.JPG

17.JPG


In a closed area

18.JPG

19.JPG

20.JPG

21.JPG
A kind of fungus.

22.JPG

23.JPG

24.JPG

25.JPG


Block and unblock

Something moved in the sky over there. Sometimes it blocks out the sunlight, sometimes opens it, and sometimes it opens partially, or sometimes it just opens like holes.

27.JPG

28.JPG

29.JPG

31.JPG

32.JPG


That floats and what looks like floating

33.JPG

34.JPG

38.JPG

35.JPG

39.JPG