Deranged Photography Contest: Furries To Make Your Day

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)



cl7t7f65500lu21m7f9abapt0_30221876-1D03-4039-93F4-3340DA95CCA9.png
cl7t7fpx000jw2dm7bdo8fqwf_3658DD78-E873-472F-9A7A-A666888750DC.png
cl7t7gg1h00km1tm76brz13oa_C171BDDC-91F0-46FD-9A67-A9AFB6469DF7.png
cl7t7gyr600j40pm70folh4x4_836D0630-2B77-4EA9-BCB1-4A6E7AB1D65B.png

The theme for this week in the deranged photography contest is pets and even though I don't have any, I decided to still participate.

How you may ask? Well, even though I don't have any pets; which I wish did, one of my does and for this contest, I got to photograph hers.

For the longest time, I didn't want pets but recently, I've been wanting them because of my friend; her family has 5 dogs, 10 puppies, and a cat, and since I visit her frequently, I have come to fall In love it the idea.

I do know that having pets are very tasking and since I am not sure that I am prepared, I will just enjoy my friend’s own.

Taking these pictures was very fun and easy because the pets are pretty calm and they cooperated better than a lot of people I have photographed.

Anyways, this is my entry to the amateur tier and please tell me what you think about these pictures.



THANK YOU FOR OPENING THIS BOX OF PASSION


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

The black dog is🙃💕 soooooo cuteee

So cute; but crazy thing is that they are two different dogs there

I would never have guessed😂

Such a cute doggy 😍

They are so cute indeed

Love the mother and children picture. Reminds me of ours when I was still a baby. Loved see them as puppies but have this fear as they grow older. But still, might just get one soon. Nice pics

That’s why I might most likely just get a small dog if I get one, I don’t want them to grow

What a bunch of adorable little babies

They truly are adorable

Todos los animalitos cuando estan chiquitos son muy bonitos, particularmente soy amigo de los perros.

los animales pequeños son muy lindos y también soy fanático de los perros

These shots look really nice,are they taken with phone?
And I must say you did a very good job taking these shots coz they all look nice and attractive

Taken with an iPhone and edited with Snapseed; I feel like editing does the job

Yeah and you did well with the editing

Thank you

They're beautiful :) What breed are the brown and black puppies?

Boerboel is the breed

I had to look it up, they seem like a wonderful type of dog :)

They are and they are so playful which is a plus

Are you going to adopt one of the puppies?

I don't know if I am ready for it right now, I want to be the best parent