Un día de Playa || A Day beach|| Spa-Eng

Hola Queridos amigos de Hive! Hoy quiero compartir con uds un día de playa maravilloso. En mi país, Venezuela las playas son muy bellas y quiero compartirles algunas fotografías de ese día.

La playa en la que me estoy tomando estás fotos se llama "Los Corales" está en el estado Vargas de Venezuela. Esta playa toma su nombre ya que cuenta con un arrecife de corales de distintos colores y tamaños a las afueras del Rompe olas.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi Teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 8A Dual. No es una cámara profesional pero el día estaba tan lindo y la playa tan bonita que fue inevitable tomar las fotos.

Espero que les gustarán las fotos tanto como yo disfruté de hacerlas. Un abrazo para todos.

English

Hello Dear Hive friends! Today I want to share with you a wonderful day at the beach. In my country, Venezuela, the beaches are very beautiful and I want to share some photos of that day.

The beach where I am taking these photos is called "Los Corales" is in the Vargas state of Venezuela. This beach takes its name from the fact that it has a reef of corals of different colors and sizes on the outskirts of the Wave Breaker.

The photos were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 8A Dual Phone. It is not a professional camera but the day was so beautiful and the beach so beautiful that it was inevitable to take the photos.

I hope you will like the photos as much as I enjoyed taking them. A hug to all.