You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South American memories

I've been in that sleeping habit for several months, and it was so exhausting. I had to drink brewed coffee 3 to 5 times a day and had headaches almost every day. By the time I was 'free', as early as 7 PM, I'm sleepy already. As we grow older, our body demands a good amount of sleep.

Anyway, your collection is a stunner. My fave is the 3rd to the last photo - the color of the mountain is unique. 🤩

Sort:  

What? For months? No way, I was in that tempo for couple of weeks and I thought nothing good will follow... I can also see at myself that getting older, you really need more sleep. I was working night shifts when I was younger, but now I don't see how I could survive that :)

Thanks for your input! Salta in Argentina is a really beautiful place, special as you say...