Spring blossoms in my backyard / Frühlingsblüten gedeihen in meinem Hintergarten.


English


Hello dear Hiveians, I just realised that I haven't updated my blog for at least a month long, how fast time flies.

I have been preoccupied with so many stuffs lately so that I didn't have the opportunity to do some blogging activities. All I could still do was playing the games in Splinterlands 😅.
For warming up I think I'd just start with some light posts like showing off the beauty of my garden 😁.

Here I would show you some pictures of the typical spring blossoms which you would definitely recognise the species rather easily, cos they are not some rare plants afterall.

So I guess I don't need to explain much about them, except telling you that all of the pictures were taken personally by me using a smartphone camera (HTC U11), that's why it doesn't look so professional.

Ok, now let's just enjoy the spring atmosphere with me 😉!

Deutsch


Hallo liebe Hiveianer, mir ist gerade aufgefallen, dass ich meinen Blog schon mindestens einen Monat lang nicht mehr aktualisiert habe. Wie schnell die Zeit vergeht.

Ich war in letzter Zeit mit so vielen Dingen beschäftigt, so dass ich nicht die Möglichkeit hatte, mich mit dem Bloggen zu beschäftigen.
Das einzige, was ich noch machen konnte, war das Spielen von Splinterlands 😅.
Zum Aufwärmen denke ich, dass ich einfach mit ein paar leichten Posts anfangen werde, wie zum Beispiel die Schönheit meines Gartens zu zeigen 😁.

Hier würde ich euch ein paar Bilder von den typischen Frühlingsblüten zeigen, bei denen ihr die Arten bestimmt recht leicht erkennen würdet, denn es handelt sich ja nicht um irgendwelche seltenen Pflanzen.

Ich brauche wohl nicht viel dazu zu erklären, außer dass ich euch sage, dass die Bilder alle von mir persönlich mit einer Smartphone-Kamera (HTC U11) aufgenommen wurden, deshalb sehen sie nicht so professionell aus.

Ok, jetzt lasst uns einfach die Frühlingsstimmung mit mir genießen 😉!

Tulip / die Tulpen


Apple blossom


Cherry blossom / Kirschblüte
Magnolia/Magnolie
White Daffodil / Die weiße Narzisse
Snowdrops / Das Schneeglöckcen
Crocus/ Die Krokusse


Here I made some fences to separate the lawn from my raising beda using the bamboo stabs that grow well in our backyard. It's environmental friendly and looks quite good i think.

I don't want to cut our bamboo shrubs bald, so I just made criss cross fences for some raising beds.
The closing picture is presenting the white Chrysanthemum, which Asian love to brew into a refreshing tea. Chrysanthemum tea is good for relieving sorethroat by the way.

Ok everyone, that's all for today and I wish you a good start for this week. Thanks in advance for the upvotes.
See ya!
Sort:  

Beautiful. Lovely vibrant colours ❤️

Yes... I love the orange ones so much :).

Wow, tolle Aufnahmen 👍

Dankeschön ☺️

WOW! I'm glad to see many more photos of the beautiful flowers in your garden! And some of them look refreshing with the raindrops (or water drops) And it's great to see that there are plenty of Magnolia on the tree. They are more attractive with the bright blue sky in the background. I would feel certainly excited if I stand in your garden right now. 😍😍

It's a good and creative idea that you made some fences to separate the lawn from your raising beda using the bamboo stabs. It's environmentally friendly and it looks lovely with a big heart shape.

Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

Hello @tangmo, thanks for stopping by here. Yeah,I made plenty of pictures from different angles and circumstances. These ones were made after the rainy day so they look even more fresh and sparkling with the water droplets.

You're welcome! Yeah! I love all of your pictures and your flowers. They are very excellent and really magnificent. Great capture! ;))

Golongan bunga-bunga yang indah. Saya senang jika melihat kumpulan bunga-bunga yang berwarna-warni. Salam!

Terimakasih :)

Picture is nice and I don't know it.lovely picture.

Thank you. I have given short simple description on the pictures already, but well... Without their scientific name indeed, just the name of the flowers.

Yes flower is fresh and make us smile but we show all people.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Thank you :)

Es scheint Frühling zu werden, einen schönen Garten hast du!
!WINE


Congratulations, @siphon You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @kobold-djawa.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24846.321 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Danke :). Ja, Frühling ist endlich wieder da.