Lights, Balloons, & Flowers| Birthday portraits I created for Ms Chioma!

Yesterday, I had the privilege of creating portraits for Chioma. I had a nice time shooting[as always], although I was a bit limited. She already had the creative direction of her shoot planned, and I wasn't exactly comfortable with some of the sets and all. But then, I had already given her that privilege.

The photos came out great anyway. Thanks to long hours of retouching. These are my favorite ones from the session;

PSX_20200804_175548 1.jpg

PSX_20200804_174501.jpg

PSX_20200804_175206.jpg

I used a 3-light setup to create the portraits above. One light placed above in front of the subject. One placed behind her at my right. Then another at my light for fill.

I shot with a Nikon D750 and Nikon 85mm lens. I did skin retouching on Photoshop and color graded on Lightroom Mobile.

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @ackhoo