You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Widow, Afro version| Photos from an "imperfect" project I created last year.

It's funny how sometimes things that we create that we're not happy with, end up turning out awesome after all!

Exactly. I didn't think I was ever going to like the photos. I'm glad I did.

For the verification thingy, of course my stuff is mine. Been here since Steemit. But sure, I understand the need for verification. As soon as I'm verified I can revert to my original bio yea?
@traciyork

Sort:  

Oh yes, most definitely you can change it back (although you might attract some Hiveans over there on IG to come check out your profile if they see it...😄) And while you might have been here since Steemit, your join date shows just over a year, so some curators might go looking. Figured it couldn't hurt to get it done now, to avoid possible questions later.