MY LITTLE PRINCESS 😍

Hello to all photographers. Today I want to share with you a few shots of my favorite model and inspiration my almost three-year-old daughter! 😍🤍💚❤️


Here she is dressed in a traditional Bulgarian costume . He walked the streets of Veliko Tarnovo, where part of the festival of Bulgarian folk costumes was held!

I hope you like our photo! Thanks for stopping by my post today. Namaste 🤍💚❤️🙏

Sort:  

Валето е пораснала много 💋🤍💚❤️ Красиво българче 💋🤗

Yes, a real princess! And her outfit is royal.

❤️

Прекрасно българско дете!!! 💕💕💕💕💕
Да порасне закърмена с българщина!
Очаквам с нетърпение да се стопли времето и отново да я нагиздите с тази прекрасна носия!
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Колко е пораснала! И много сладка с носията!💐🙋🌹🍀🌺

Малката е много сладка! 🤗

Много е сладка на мама принцесата ❤️😘

Very beautiful little bulgarian girl 💖

Малка сладурана😘😘😘💕💕💕💕

Благодаря