A Beautiful Sunset in Barcelona

KrustyMusicGIFHi (1).gif

Hello amazing Hive Family!

Today I am back with my first post after some time off I took during the Christmas holidays!

Hope you all had a nice end of the old and amazing beginning of the new year!

Today I had a walk around Barcelona and I took the camera with me, just in case, and it was worth it, because I could take a few shots during a very colorful sunset.

I took the pictures from the bridge that connect Port Vell with the Mare Magnum around 6:45 PM.

ALB05593.jpg

ALB05596.jpg

I love it when it's sunset time and it's a little cloudy because of the beautiful colors that can be created, like a big invisible hand painted the sky as its own canvas.

I especially like the contrast between the warm colors from the sun and the cold colors of the night at this particular time of the day.

I think our big problem as modern human beings is that we give for granted and do not appreciate enough the beauty of Mother Nature that always manifest Herself in cycles and through simple but very beautiful things, like sunrise and sunset, which are there every single day to be seen, doesn't matter if you live close to nature or in a big city, the sky is always up there.

ALB05597.jpg

ALB05598.jpg

ALB05599.jpg

ALB05600.jpg

ALB05602.jpg

ALB05603.jpg

I like a lot the way the clouds look in the next two photos and that shy slice of Moon in top of the Montjuic.

ALB05604.jpg

ALB05605.jpg


HivePosts.png


I hope you liked the post, if you did, smash the like button and visit my blog for more original content!

Thanks for reading!

HivePostsFire.gif