Forest strawberries

1000093940.jpg

What you see and what I share, you may be wondering, what fruit is this?
Just like when I was photographing this fruit, I was curious and wanted to know more about the fruit I found in this forest.

And when I first searched on Google Lens, it didn't detect what fruit this was, but after I changed the images, Google told me that this was Ficus erecta.

Overall this fruit looks very fresh when it is ripe and red, but I am not sure this fruit can be eaten by humans, even though other creatures such as birds and insects can.

1000093946.jpg

This includes flowering plants that grow in forests with trees 2-4 meters high that I found when I took this picture. There may be other references to this plant. I'd be happy if you want to tell me.

I was attracted to this plant because the fruit looked very fresh and the extraordinary beauty of the photo.

1000093944.jpg

It really varies, some are already ripe, some are only half cooked and some are not ripe at all. Something rare and beautiful that I have ever found, I share it with you here to enjoy photos of these forest strawberries.

1000093942.jpg

1000093950.jpg

1000093952.jpg

1000093948.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

!discovery shots
!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @kucibak-macro

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @kucibak-macro

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 15/25

Thank you for the support @jlinaresp.



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program