Play around with little creatures

1000091650.jpg

Hello Photography Lovers!

I have a few more photos of today's fascinating little creatures that I took. And I don't want to enjoy its beauty just by myself, but I share it here with you photography lovers.

There are various species of course I like to enjoy them in their variations with various views that I photograph from various different angles.

1000091649.jpg

As seen in the first three photos, these are creatures with two different colors but from the same species, namely what we often know as Tortoise beetles. They're really cool, aren't they?

1000092006.jpg

Those with black spots on their bodies also have their own beauty, namely small creatures that we often know as lady bugs.

1000091810.jpg

1000092139.jpg

And in the last two photos I show Mr. Pucung and the nesting spider. those are some of my photography results today. Enjoy!

1000092141.jpg

1000092137.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful macro details in these pictures, no doubt macro photography is a wonderful world. Greetings !

!discovery 35
!VSC

I agree that the world of macro photography is always amazing, targeting small details that are sometimes invisible to the eye. Thank you for visiting!

@wilfredocav has sent VSC to @kucibak-macro

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@wilfredocav ha enviado VSC a @kucibak-macro

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

These are cool shots @kucibak-macro, as always, but I see you're not engaging much on Hive. You may want to work on that as engagement is key on Hive. You can get more exposure to your post, which may result in more followers and votes too. I hope i can count on you.

Thank you for the impressive feedback from you @erikah. And I will try my best to be more active here :)

Thank you for sharing these beautiful photos of these fascinating little creatures! I especially love the photos of the tortoise beetles. Their unique colors and patterns are truly amazing.

Regarding the tortoise beetle, to be honest, this is the first time I have managed to target it because this insect is very wild. This may be because they are mating so there is little space to be able to photograph them. Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed the photos I shared.

The tortoise beetle at first glance looks like a ladybug in terms of its body shape, but it has a shell like a tortoise so people are right to call it the tortoise beetle. I've photographed them several times but have never witnessed them mating, this is a rare moment that you managed to capture. Thanks for sharing :)

Of course, this is a fun display for this tortoise beetle. And the color between male and female beetles is also different, yes, but there is also another color which is slightly brownish, I've seen it but it escaped at that time, I didn't manage to shoot it. Thank you for visiting my blog :)

How beautiful, loved the ladybugs, they're just adorable