Spring Cleaning #8 ~ A Wednesday Walk

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Once again, I'm picking through an old folder on my desktop labeled "Steemit Candidates." The folder is filled with images that I captured and edited, but never posted (at least as far as I can tell). I stored images here until an appropriate time came to post them. Maybe they were for a particular challenge or contest. After posting an image, I move it to a folder containing all the images I have ever posted on Steemit or Hive (more than 2,400 at this point). As this new year begins, I've made it my mission to clean out that folder. Today I'll continue by posting the images from a subfolder labeled #wednesdaywalk. Apparently, I took these photos during a lunch time walk around Naval Base Ventura County one Wednesday back before I retired.

img_5278.jpg

img_5281.jpg

img_5284.jpg

img_5289.jpg

img_5301.jpg

img_5303.jpg

img_5304.jpg


Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved


granite_kunschj.png

Thanks @sinlg for my name in granite alphabet!


Posted using Ecency Love


Sort:  

I must do this as I'm forgetting what I've already posted. Lovely photos.

Thanks!I made a real effort to make certain that I hadn’t posted any of these before, but it got tedious going back through years of posts.