Flowers photography📷

Hello Good day hivers! Thank you so much for reading and supporting my last blog I really appreciated it, this is my new blog everyone, feel free to read thank you.

IMG_20240415_075033_362.jpg
🥹

I was so bored yesterday, so I took a picture of this view. Again and again, I am madly in love with the clouds and blue sky; it really makes me feel happy. I also took a picture of the flowers. I really did my best to capture them attractively, and so I did.

IMG_20240415_080019_657~4.jpg
nice😍

IMG_20240415_075951_113.jpg
😌

To be honest, I really don't know what the names of these flowers are, but all I can say is that they look so appealing to me. I love taking pictures in a portrait; if you want to focus on one thing, you can do so by using a portrait mode, With portrait mode, the camera creates a depth of field effect, which lets you capture photos with a sharp focus on the subject and a blurred background.

IMG_20240415_075905_806~2.jpg
🌷

The ability to capture a fleeting emotion or scene that could otherwise be forgotten and freeze it in time has a certain charm. I can convey my individual viewpoint, find beauty in the ordinary, and build relationships with people through our shared experiences, thanks to photography. I can tell stories without using words and create memories that last a lifetime because to this creative outlet. In addition, there's the excitement of discovery, chasing the ideal picture, and continuously improving my abilities to take fresh, fascinating pictures of the nature.

IMG_20240415_075821_381~2.jpg
🌸

I am not a best photographer nor a pro one but I am always trying my best to be good in photography, it really makes me happy doing photography.

WHAT IS PHOTOGRAPHY?

Photography is a form of artistic expression, allowing you to capture unique perspectives and moments.
Engaging in photography can be therapeutic, helping to reduce stress and promote relaxation by immersing yourself in the creative process.
Photography encourages you to be present in the moment, focusing on the details of your surroundings and enhancing mindfulness.

IMG_20240415_075740_566~2.jpg
💐

Photographs are tangible recollections that capture unique moments and experiences for you to return and treasure later. You may express yourself and share your viewpoint with others by telling stories through photography, which encourages self-expression and communication. Whether it's developing new subjects and approaches or perfecting technical abilities, photography offers a platform for ongoing learning and development. As you capture many facets of the world, photography can help you build connections with people, places, and cultures while encouraging empathy and understanding. Exploration and discovery are encouraged by photography, which inspires you to explore new areas and look for captivating subjects to photograph. Participating in photography communities or organizations can boost the learning and enjoyment process by offering assistance, criticism, and companionship with other lovers.

IMG_20240415_075704_206.jpg
♥️

Taking photos can help you become more self-assured, sharpen your problem-solving abilities, and develop a deeper appreciation for the beauty and creativity around you. The reason why I wrote this is that I want everyone to appreciate the nature we have and the beauty of flowers.
In order to capture distinctive viewpoints of flowers, photographers can express their creativity by experimenting with depth of field, lighting, and angle composition. Taking pictures, particularly of serene topics like flowers, may be a soothing and contemplative hobby. Pictures preserve memories visually, so you can appreciate the beauty of flowers even after they have faded. It offers the chance to discover many flower varieties, their traits, and the conditions in which they flourish.

IMG_20240415_075510_885~2.jpg
🤍

Since individuals frequently find value and resonance in photographs of nature, sharing your flower photos with others can encourage interactions and dialogue. Through the lens of a camera, photography is a kind of artistic expression that lets you show off your distinct viewpoint and sense of style. By concentrating on flowers, you could raise your awareness of environmental concerns including conservation and the value of protecting wildlife and plant ecosystems.

We should take care of our flowers because they also absorb carbon dioxide in the atmosphere and replenish using oxygen.

This is all for now hivers! thank you for reading and see you on my next blog bye! bye!🌻

Sort:  

Very vivid and well-taken photos @kyla-bacarro! Thank you for sharing this images, the flowers looks so splendid.💗

thank you and you're welcome🥹

I love the flowers and I like how you captured the clouds and the sky Ma'am @kyla-bacarro

Some elements of photography are present in your captured photos. Keep up enhancing your photography skills. 🫶