Rainbow Rush

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

I'm by no means a photographer, but I appreciate photography and sometimes take ok shots.

I do not own a camera but phone cameras are pretty decent these days.

The photo I share today though I give full credit to my husband.

E65D4B11-C2CC-4F9C-ACD3-BEC9B0030020.jpeg

He took this yesterday morning on his way to work.

I love how this picture shows the busyness of the start of a work day but with a touch of beauty to make you smile. I think it describes a day perfectly busy but with little moments to make you smile.

I also love the rain drops on the windscreen of my husbands car. In moments, if we take a step back and take a closer look, we can be surprised by what we see.

A simple picture but one that I just can't help but smile at.

Signature .png

All pictures are my own (well my husbands) and canva