My new photo work, one more blue love)

in Photography Lovers4 years ago

Привіт усім, сьогодні хочу поділитися з вами новими фотографіями природи)
Мені подобається фотографувати природу, цей процес приносить мені масу задоволення. В момент створення, я повністю розслабляюся, зосереджуючись повністю на процесі.
Коли хочеться просто побути в гармонії з собою, фотоапарат допомагає цьому сповна)
Надіюся що вам подобається те що я роблю, фото які я створюю.
DSC_0806.jpg

DSC_0801.jpg

DSC_0800.jpg

Hello everyone, today I want to share with you new photos of nature)
I like to photograph nature, this process brings me a lot of pleasure. At the time of creation, I completely relax, focusing entirely on the process.
When you just want to be in harmony with yourself, the camera helps it completely)
I hope you like what I do, the photos I create.
DSC_0805.jpg

DSC_0802.jpg

With love @lada94

Sort:  

These are Beautiful flowers , I like that you have captured it in the steps of opening up . Very nice photos :)

#engageonhive

Thank you so much, I'm very glad that you like my work))