You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ultimate collection of colorful photos from around the world - part 2

You are too sweet 😍

Oh that is so cool that people can stay there! I would never leave, especially with a spa. I can feel myself relaxing already...lol

Sort:  

Yeah, I think you would like it there :) The town is very small and cute, surrounded by beautiful hilly nature with many great hiking trails. Oh and there are many spots in the town where you can fill bottles with several types of mineral water for free :) Always cold, refreshing and loaded with good stuff, spurting right from below the ground. I loved those springs.

That sounds so amazing! I love fresh water strait from the source, that's always the coldest there is. I always drink from springs when I see them, I would absolutely love that town from the sounds of it, hiking trails to keep me busy. I should check out what it takes for a Canadian to visit, that would be worth checking out one day if I ever want to travel outside Canada. That's my kind of place!

Yeah, I thought you would love it there :) Offers exactly the types of attractions and things to do that you (and me ;) enjoy. Here is an aerial photo (not mine though) of the town (part of it), lush greenery all around just as I said :)

letecka_fotka_luha.jpg