Summer hiking. Part 13. Visual story of 17 photos.

View from the other riverside

 Good day, dear friends from Hive! For some reason, writing posts more often than once every 20 days does not work☹️ Well, okay - but no one can accuse me of spam🤣.

Medows

 Looking through the folder, I found that the photos were not sorted by time, first there are those that I took myself, and then those that were sent to me by WhatsApp by other hiking participants. And some of them are very interesting too! I don’t know how to publish them now - after all, I have already made a description of these events. It's okay, I'll do a double or two.

Is yellow the color of vulgarity?

 It seems to me, to be honest, no one reads the letters anyway, but only looks at the pictures. So I can write whatever comes to mind😁!

Green waters

 Maybe I'll read it later, when I'm old. Well, or the descendants will read someday if our ball is not covered with a copper basin (nuclear ash)😝
 Here, for example, I found another photo from our forest tour. For some reason, these pictures were already after those that captured our return to the camp. Here, Kostya is trying to climb the mountain, but other kids have pulled ahead. And he seems to doubt - does he need it at all?

Kostya - fashion model

 The slope of the mountain is overgrown with trees. You slip on the path - and hello! You will roll down, knocking on the trunks. The prospect is so-so ... But, fortunately, no one fell, except, of course, Kostya:)) It's good that I managed to catch him!

Slope

Path

Dark forest

 The older kids climbed to the top of the hero's grave. According to legend, he came out from this stone, overgrown with moss... But we didn’t get the hero’s apparition, even though the kids tried to make noise louder. He didn't respond. Perhaps the time for fairy tales and legends is over. And now no one will help to fight the enemies😫 Well, okay, if necessary, we can handle it ourselves!

They're trying to wake up the hero!

 While returning to the camp, I took a picture of an old Soviet stand. Someone here was obviously fighting with his squirrel or green devils - the whole stand was shot. Okay, laid down well! But what was depicted on the area map, I could not understand, sorry.

Stand

Water spring

 After lunch, we crossed to the other side of the river. There was a rock climbing attraction. My Andryushka took first place - he climbed higher than everyone else (well, of course, except for the instructor - he was generally a pro). In the end, he got excited and climbed a steep slope even without insurance!

Rocks

This is where you have to climb!

This is a view of the "clock" from below.

Beginner climber😁

 I did not climb, no matter how they persuaded me. I decided that the build of Artem, who was holding the safety rope below, did not match mine. And in the case of a fuckup, he will not hold me back :))) So only the kids went in for mountaineering.
 But I took some great landscapes!

One great landscape

Nice trees


Huawei P40 pro

лин мал цв.gif

Thanks to everyone who stopped by to see my photos! 😍😍😍

Sort:  

These pictures are absolutely stunning. I'm sure the kids had fun, because this feels like one amazing experience. Kostya is very cute as well, he is a fashion model indeed! I'm certain he'll grow to love hiking.

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful images😊♥️

I cannot walk with that kind of slope. I will slide down. I never been in the woods but it is very interesting.

with all i can see from your photos you all had really great time!

the climbing is also a fun experience , you should try it some day, just do it with the proper careful

Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate it🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations @ladynazgool! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day