Summer hiking. Part 14. Visual story of 18 photos.

Ready for work and defense🤣

 Good day, dear friends from Hive! I continue my story.

Chief climber

Forest distance

 While the kids were waiting for their turn to climb the rock, I decided to check where the path leads. After all, I still can’t climb the rock, but I want to see what’s up there. So – normal heroes always go around. I spotted a path that led up, and stumbled over there.

Landscapes

Landscapes

 It turned out to be not much easier than on a rope. The path was in some places clayey, my feet slipped, and I had to grab onto the branches of bushes and grass.

The path beginning

 But the area was already very picturesque. I’ve got a bunch of pictures.

Nice view

The Round Forest

 On the way I came across a small cave, sorry, not my size, so it didn’t work out to explore it😊

The cave

On the right there is a passage, a child can climb through there, but not me😁

It's actually kind of a rat move!

 A magnificent view opened from above – forests stretched to the horizon, and the flow of the river was visible in both directions. I tried to determine where is the place we had visited during our morning excursion. Approximately, in that direction, a small column of smoke was rising from the forest. Probably, someone used the altar for its intended purpose😜 Or the sleeping hero lit a cigarette. Or maybe I just made a mistake with the direction, and there is some kind of village there.

The path spins near rocks

River bend

A view to our camping

 I climbed the path to the very top of the cliff, photographed all the surroundings. But I decided to go back from the other side – the kids’ turn was coming up, and I had to film a historical moment – their first mountaineering experience. I will write about this in the next post.

Do you see smoke?

Over the cliff

 On the other side, just below the path, there was a huge boulder. A couple settled down there, spending time with taste.

Date on the rocks

 This time there was less text, more pictures. What to do – while I was taking these pictures, nothing interesting happened:))) And there is nothing to tell. Now, if I slipped and rattled down the slope on the fifth point, it would be an interesting experience. But, fortunately, the altar curse bypassed me:))

Hazy distance...


Huawei P40 pro

лин мал цв.gif

Thanks to everyone who stopped by to see my photos! 😍😍😍

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @virgilio07 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dear @ladynazgool,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Dear @ladynazgool,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May we ask you to review and support the new proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

What a beautiful place!!
🥦 !PGM !PIZZA 🥦

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @mizuosemla

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@mizuosemla(1/10) tipped @ladynazgool (x1)

Join us in Discord!