Summer memories — out of the serial_Part 3

Orphic forest...

 Good day, dear friends from Hive! I finally decided to return to Hive. I will post at least once a week. Getting carried away with other projects brings nothing but disappointment. They are kind of unstable :)))
 These are the last photos from the trip. The folder is finished. Overall, the event was very interesting, and the kids enjoyed it. They ask to go again. We'll probably try it in the summer. Although I didn't really like the organized trip. I prefer “savage”. I did this only because of the children, but the presence of experienced instructors makes it safer. It’s okay, I’ll wait until the children grow up, and we’ll go on our own — wherever we look…

Our flagship:)))

 The front boat moved away from the pier, from our last overnight stop. The Sentinel Rock is visible in the background.

On the road...

Open spaces...

Back to civilization...

 This is one of the last photos. There, behind the forest, is a village where our bus should come and take us to the big city. A little sad…

Kayak

Flower field...

This rock makes me giggle strangely, why?

 Environmentalists fear that in a few years, floods will wash this natural monument into the river. The river is slowly eroding the high bank, and it is not in our power to prevent this…

I can see everything from above...

 I sit on the opposite bank, on the mountain, and observe the life of our and neighboring camps.

Nemda river

Green and a bit of blue...

It's time for mountaineering!

A place for contemplation

Rocks

Mysterious sign on the rock

А boy with a paddle:)))

This is probably the same crossroads from a fairy tale.

 This place reminded me of a fork in the road from a fairy tale. Well, remember: if you go to the left, you’ll lose your horse, to the right, you’ll lose your head, in that spirit…


Huawei P40 pro

лин мал цв.gif

Thanks to everyone who stopped by to see my photos! 😍😍😍

Sort:  

I imagine when you were walking through these meadows, what was the chirping of grasshoppers))