photo of night dragonfly, dead floating I found in my yard

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

hi friends, greetings from me to all of you, my first post in the photography lover community, I will share photos of dragonflies that I take at night, I really like to take pictures of small animals at night because I only use cellphone camera, it's clear that using a cellphone camera for me is very difficult to take pictures of dragonflies in the afternoon or in the morning, I found this dragonfly dead and lying in my yard, my mind immediately came up with the idea to photograph this dragonfly, I also immediately looking for a small wood to put this dragonfly to make it look as if this dragonfly is still in good health, I took a few photos using my simple macro lens, which of course I am very happy to be able to take pictures without hurting them first. This is all I can show to all of my friends, hopefully my post can be useful for all of my friends. thanks for this post.

Sort:  

a resting dragonflies. awesome shot my friend

This dragonfly is dead, I purposely put it on a tree branch to make it look more attractive😁