Cuarteto de rosas hermosas / Quartet of beautiful roses

in Photography Lovers2 years ago


Hola apreciados amigos, hoy es un gusto para mi compartir las siguientes fotografías de unas bellas y elegantes rosas de un color muy hermoso, las flores que mas me gustan y las más bonitas para mi siempre serán las rosas no me importa el color o el tamaño me gustan las rosas pues siempre tienen un aroma muy agradable y exquisito, a parte de sus pétalos son muy suaves, espero que les gusten mis fotografías, que estén bien.!!

Hello dear friends, today it is a pleasure for me to share the following photographs of some beautiful and elegant roses of a very beautiful color, the flowers that I like the most and the most beautiful for me will always be the roses, I do not care about the color or the size I like roses because they always have a very pleasant and exquisite aroma, apart from their petals they are very soft, I hope you like my photographs, that you are well.!!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.