You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La𐐒iotica ~ ʍacro Line Design ~

DUDE! This is awesome! I enjoyed reading it. Your art is fantastic and I am super impressed! I love seeing people take photos. Its super cool and I sometimes wish I was as good.

To answer one of your challenges presented in your blog, I will sincerely present what I see in your art. I thought it was an awesome challenge as I was going to ask instead. However, You suggested some things that hopefully I interpreted correctly.

I thought about some words you used such as "stitches, stretch marks, Caesarean section scarring, belly buttons, female anatomical body parts" and I think it represents those well. The primary theme I saw coming up, particularly in the original photo, was a woman's bosom, a vagina, and an anus. I also thought I saw a line for c-section and perhaps the stretch marks above it.

Anyway, sweet art man and I hope you will share more in the future!

Sort:  

It sounds like you saw and interpreted well! They weren't so symbolic to the eyes that see. I didn't set out to make what it became.. but that's the fun with art. Art has a life of it's own. Thanks for taking the time to visually explore and also read the post too. I appreciate you taking the time to comment and share your vision of the artwork! I think you were spot on!