You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Beauties Of The Forest 🍄

I am not an expert on mushrooms but I like to eat them especially with rice or meat.
The photos are really beautiful and I had never seen the mushroom in the last photo (verdigris agaricus) which is really distinctive with its coloration and visual impact
!hiqvote
!discovery 30

Sort:  

Thank you very much.
Unfortunately, I don't find the pretty turquoise verdigris agaric every year either. But there are even more beautiful specimens of this mushroom. Hopefully I'll be able to post them here one day... ;-)

@libertycrypto27, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/1) but the daily limit has been reached. Try again later.

In addition, @andyjaypowell gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻