You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Lovers Community Curation - 1/5/2022

Your community curation posts are becoming for me the best and the fastest way to discover, follow and support new talented photographers and visual artists on the platform! Thanks and keep it up!

!giphy photographer

Sort:  

That's the goal. I am glad others are finding people to follow through our reports. There are a lot of talented photographers joining lately

Indeed, I see so many great photographers joining lately, some of them have been inspiring me for years.
I hope some of them find a new home here and love the community and stay not only for the rewards ;)

It has been pretty amazing to see the quality and quantity increase within this community. It's been quite a pleasure to round these up and share them. I'm glad that you are taking advantage of the exposure. Thanks for all your contributions and keep up the great work.