The Saturated Colors of Andalusia, Spain <3

Andalusia = Love

Andalusia = Art

Andalusia was much more than I expected when we initially planned our photo-trip. It was awesome that I had back then the liberty of exploring it my way, with all the time I needed, hmmmmm, that's not quite true as I would love to spend much more time there with my camera :)

Today I am sharing with you some of my most colorful and saturated photos that I made on that trip in the warm and lovely Southern region of Spain.

By the way, let me share one observation I have with regards to all Mediterranean countries in Europe. Usually, the richest part of them are their corresponding Northern regions. So usually when I travel to the South I start to see more and more abandoned and poorly maintained buildings.

However, Andalusia was an exception of that "rule". Its South there is rich from so many perspectives - culturally, gastronomically, historically and people were so warm as well :)

I hope you see that though my travel pictures :)

DDH_4651.jpg

DDH_4740.jpg

DDH_4565.jpg

DDH_4677.jpg
DDH_4656.jpg

DDH_4662.jpg

DDH_4685.jpg

DDH_4738.jpg

DDH_4478.jpg

DDH_4531.jpg

DDH_4653.jpg

DDH_4734.jpg


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor and stay in touch!


My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


My twitter: https://twitter.com/hadjiyvanov


My single edition unique digital art NFT on Ethereum at OpenSea: https://opensea.io/collection/art-by-lightcaptured


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


My NFTShowroom Gallery with NFTs for art collectors: https://nftshowroom.com/lightcaptured/gallery


My Lensy.io Gallery with Photos for NFT collectors: https://lensy.io/lightcaptured


My NFT art works on EOS: https://gallery.pixeos.art/profiles/damian-hadjiyvanov



I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:



Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

It's true that photographers have different skills, various options for creating cool photos like this, I like to learn from the way you shoot a scene, but I haven't had the opportunity to do this yet.
Thank you for sharing the beauty of today, it's amazing. ❤❤🤗🤗

Thanks for your kind words!

!giphy thanks

Ho Ho Ho! @lightcaptured, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Much appreciated, happy holidays! :)

These are some fantastic shots! I really love the clarity and crispness they all have. Great job.

Thanks a lot :) I always try to raise my own bar :))) Not sure how successful I am with that regards, though :D